New Customer Bonus | Save an additional $200 when you request a quote online
Call/text me about your current products, services and promotions. By checking the box, I would also like to be called/texted in the future about new products, services and promotions. I can be reached at the phone number(s) I listed above.
IMPROVEIT Reviews
See what our customers have to say!
MARYSVILLE, OH - WINDOWS PROJECT
Meet Ray G

While shopping at WalMart, Ray saw our showroom in Marysville, OH. He had already gotten a quote from another window company but decided to visit with us as well before signing on the dotted line. He decided to go with us instead and is very glad he did. The new windows don’t only look nice but made his home more soundproof just in time for construction on his road

BBB
Rating
A+
Google
Rating
4.7
Facebook
Rating
4.7
Guild Quality
Rating
4.8

Improveit! Home Remodeling review summary


5on Google,Sep 18, 2020

Jon

Did a good clean job on a bathroom remodel


5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

J

Initially, the experience was wonderful; kind and professional at Sam's club and then when the sales man came to our house. After that, reality set in - extremely expensive and the amount for the windows was not the agreement explained to us. Then, their technicians came out leaving the trim disconnected from Windows, exposed nails on the trim, and just leaving a mess. A manager came out, apologized, explained everything to us again and convinced us to stay with them. The big emphasis: "the lifetime warranty." If anything happens to a window, screen, or screen door they will replace it. This same warranty was supposed to apply to their siding; evidently, one year later it does not. Regardless of what we were told or if explained, that is not how their warranty works. Folks, the cost is for a luxury item, I cannot recommend this company. I have felt nothing but disregarded and lied to, since we purchased these windows and siding. ******* Update ******* After my post, the owner of ImproveIt did call me and give me his personal cell phone. He was very straightforward and they are going to fix the portion of siding. I do appreciate the rapid response and the desire to make that correction; that is good customer service by any standard. The owner does care about his customers.


5on Google,Sep 10, 2020

J

Initially, the experience was wonderful; kind and professional at Sam's club and then when the sales man came to our house. After that, reality set in - extremely expensive and the amount for the windows was not the agreement explained to us. Then, their technicians came out leaving the trim disconnected from Windows, exposed nails on the trim, and just leaving a mess. A manager came out, apologized, explained everything to us again and convinced us to stay with them. The big emphasis: "the lifetime warranty." If anything happens to a window, screen, or screen door they will replace it. This same warranty was supposed to apply to their siding; evidently, one year later it does not. Regardless of what we were told or if explained, that is not how their warranty works. Folks, the cost is for a luxury item, I cannot recommend this company. I have felt nothing but disregarded and lied to, since we purchased these windows and siding. ******* Update ******* After my post, the owner of ImproveIt did call me and give me his personal cell phone. He was very straightforward and they are going to fix the portion of siding. I do appreciate the rapid response and the desire to make that correction; that is good customer service by any standard. The owner does care about his customers.


5on BirdEye,Sep 04, 2020

Mark

The installer, Lee & his son (also Lee) did a great job. They were quick & very professional. It looks great.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2020

Carolyn

They tore out a big bathtub and small shower and replaced them with a really nice sized shower and linen closet. Very pleased with the result. Work done in 3 days.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2020

Carolyn

They tore out a big bathtub and small shower and replaced them with a really nice sized shower and linen closet. Very pleased with the result. Work done in 3 days.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2020

Larry

Hey Dave, your company has exceptional customer service. Not only was the installation of our windows done expertly, but follow through very professional. I would recommend your company to anyone of my family and friends.




5on BBB,Sep 02, 2020

Dawn

This company is wonderful. They installed a handicap shower for my mother. They worked within my budget and were so kind. I didn't feel pushed to make any decisions. I was worried about leaving my mother alone while the installation was going on, but I had nothing to fear. The young man was fantastic. He demonstrated trustworthiness and it proved the core values of this company are honorable.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2020

Saul

They were quick, cleanly, polite. Explained everything along the way. I would highly recommend improveit to anyone! I loveee my shower!


5on Google,Sep 01, 2020

Jennifer

I am satisfied with bathtub to walk in shower conversion. The bathroom looks like a new bathroom with the walk in shower. My installer was Brett, he was professional and friendly. I was initially surprised that only one installer was on the job, he was able to get it done.. I was impressed by Brett's knowledge of the product and installation. I will be a repeat customer when I decide to remodel my master bathroom.


5on BBB,Sep 01, 2020

JTrafton

I am satisfied with bathtub to walk in shower conversion. The bathroom looks like a new bathroom with the walk in shower. My installer was Brett, he was professional and friendly. I was initially surprised that only one installer was on the job, he was able to get it done.. I was impressed by Brett's knowledge of the product and installation. I will be a repeat customer when I decide to remodel my master bathroom.


5on Google,Aug 28, 2020

Mark

ImproveIt is an extremely professional experience from the no contact ordering process through installation! We are extremely happy with the product, installation, and warranty. I would highly recommend ImproveIt for any of their services!


5on Google,Aug 28, 2020

Mark

ImproveIt is an extremely professional experience from the no contact ordering process through installation! We are extremely happy with the product, installation, and warranty. I would highly recommend ImproveIt for any of their services!







5on BirdEye,Aug 21, 2020

Adam And Jeanna

The installation was done within two days. The installer was on time and was will to talk with us to answer questions about the install. He made sure the portions of the house he walked through we covered to keep from tacking dirt every where. He even closed the bathroom door to help keep the noise level down. He was friendly and he listened when questions were asked.


5on Google,Aug 18, 2020

Danae

I had all of the windows replaced in my 1900 home. The custom-measured windows they were replaced with have been much more efficient and easy to use. The installation went quickly for the number of windows and the quality continues to impress me. My wife and I are very pleased. The lifetime warranty adds great peace of mind too.


5on BirdEye,Aug 17, 2020

Ruth And Bill

Everything was fantastic!


5on BBB,Aug 15, 2020

Diane

This company goes the extra mile. installers show up on time and are very competent in their skills. Also, clean-up was impeccable. They were very respectful of my home and me as a homeowner. They were conscientious of not letting our pets out. They even arrange financing. We love the finished products. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends!


5on BirdEye,Aug 14, 2020

Brenda "Diane"

Installers were prompt, did an excellent job, and cleanup was impeccable. Love both the window and the bathroom!!! Would highly recommend the team's and the company. Communication was great as well. They even set up financing! Has great warranty that can go to next owner! I certainly give this company 5+ stars!!!



5on Google,Aug 14, 2020

Ken

Installed all new windows.



5on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2020

Shawn And Taylor

Quickly came in and addressed the issue.


Improveit Home Remodeling
4580 Bridgeway Avenue, Ste B, Columbus, OH 43219
Contact Us
4366 Glendale Milford Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242
Contact Us
110 Citizens Blvd, Simpsonville, KY 40067
Contact Us
7200 Poe Ave Suite 102, Dayton, OH 45414
Contact Us
Windows Bathrooms